

INDIAN NUCLEAR SOCIETY

[Trust Registration No. F-12326 (Bombay) dated 23-03-1988]

PAN: AAATI1096C

Board of Trustees:

B.N. Jagatap K.N. Vyas Anil Kakodkar Anil Parab

President

B.N. Jagatap

Vice President

Satyawan Bansal

Secretary

G.D. Mittal

Joint Secretary

Kishor Agrawal

Treasurer

O.P. Rai

Joint Treasurer

S.B. Dharmadhikari

Members:

K.T.P. Balakrishnan Suresh Gangotra P.K. Mishra N.S. More V.S.N. Murthy K. Indira Priyadarsini M.G.R. Rajan P.K. Rao Mayank Verma S.K. Mehta

NOTICE for the 31st Annual General Body Meeting

The 31st Annual General Body Meeting will be held on **15-02-2025 at 11 am at INS Conference Hall, Indian Nuclear Society, Anushaktinagar, Mumbai 400094.** All the INS members are requested to attend.

Following Agenda will be discussed:

AGENDA

- 1. To approve the minutes of 30th AGBM held on Saturday, March 02, 2024 at 16:00 hrs at INS Conference Hall, Indian Nuclear Society, Anushaktinagar, Mumbai 400094.
- 2. To approve the minutes of Special General Body Meeting held on Aug 15, 2024 held at INS Conference Hall, Indian Nuclear Society, Anushaktinagar, Mumbai 400094.
- 3. To approve the Secretary's Report
- 4. To approve the Statements of Account, Income & Expenditure Account and Balance Sheet for the Financial year 2023-24.
- 5. To appoint the Chartered Accountant for FY2024-25.
- 6. To approve the extension of the term of current Executive Committee
- 7. To appoint the Internal Audit Team, (comprising of 3 INS members) for FY2024-25.
- 8. Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

(GD Mittal) Secretary, INS

Mumbai-400094 January 26, 2025

NOTES:

- 1. If there is no quorum (minimum 50 members), the meeting will be adjourned by half an hour and the adjourned meeting shall be held at the same place to conduct the above agenda.
- 2. Any queries that are to be raised in the meeting, may please be intimated in writing/by email to the Secretary on or before 12-02-2025.